Summit Chase Cluster (aka Autumn Ridge Circle) Board

As of September 2019, the ARC HOA Board Members are:

The board members are your fellow home owners that volunteer their time to server their neighbors in taking care of the community property.  Each board member is elected and serves a 3 year term. For day to day concerns please contact our management company TWC at 703-473-5800 or

Beth Brooks – President & all around get it done person!
1593 Autumn Ridge Cir

Ken Gray – Vice President Historical Knowledge Officer 
1552 Autumn Ridge Cir

Ram Srinivasan – Treasurer & Digital Communications
1491 Autumn Ridge Cir

Brian Kaplan – Secretary  
1555 Autumn Ridge Cir

Mike Harrington – At Large Member
1563 Autumn Ridge Cir