Summit Chase (aka ARC) Cluster Board

Last September 2018, two new members were elected to HOA Board, to replace two departing members.

John Nusbaum at 1579  was elected and appointed to be VP and Ken Gray at 1552 and appointed Member at Large following the established HOA rules.

The board members are your fellow home owners that volunteer their time to server their neighbors in taking care of the community property.  Each board member is elected and serves a 3 year term. For day to day concerns please contact our management company TWC at 703-473-5800 or

Beth Brooks – President
1593 Autumn Ridge Cir

John Nusbaum – Vice President
1579 Autumn Ridge Cir

Ram Srinivasan – Treasurer & Digital Communications
1491 Autumn Ridge Cir

Mike Harrington – Secretary
1563 Autumn Ridge Cir

Ken Gray – At Large Member
1552 Autumn Ridge Cir